Field Notes
Field Recordings
Field Recordings
0:00
-12:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Field Notes

Field Recordings

February 22, 2023. Underwater + Against Routine.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Field Notes to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Field Notes
Field Recordings
An audio journal of thoughts and starts. Field Recordings is a sister to Field Notes, but consisting of recorded entries of moments I feel like sharing. This is not a podcast: there's no producer, no intro music, no guests and little preparation. If you want to be privy to my thoughts while I'm waiting in parking lots, walking my dog, sitting in the sun, pissed or elated or unable to go to sleep (among other things, I'm sure) -- Field Recordings might be for you. The entire archive, and monthly-ish recordings, are available with any level of paid subscription to my blog, Field Notes.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kelly Schirmann